ooobop! Digital cards on Etsy

Not exactly a sewing project but very much inspired by my little box of notions and pretty fabric! I designed these some time ago, clearly when I thought I had some time on my hands, with view to creating a whole range. I also opened an Etsy shop with plans to sell some hand made crafts. I’ve yet to create the goods to ‘stock the shelves’ so it made sense to get the ball rolling with these personalised, print-at-home cards.

Generic polka dot birth announcement / thank you card

Generic polka dot birth announcement / thank you card

Boy and girl birth announcement with buttons and bows

Buttons and bows – boy and girl birth announcements

Change of address, moving card

Change of address / moving card

They start at £6.34 or $10 and once payment is made and information / photos Emailed, I will send a personalised, high resolution pdf for you to print from either at home or at a print shop. I will also send a web-ready file that can be used for Emailing to friends and family and or uploaded to your blog or website.

I have a few more ideas in mind for invitations etc., but this is a new avenue for me and I would be hugely grateful for your thoughts in the meantime . . .

Leave a Reply

