I heart Orla Kiely!

It appears that I love Orla Kiely more than I thought I did!

If you just thought she was about special edition shopping bags and baby books, think again!

Orla Kiely SS12 from WishWishWish on Vimeo.

I love the vintage vibe to her dresses and of course the fabric designs might have something to do with it! Big smile for the birdie!

Birdie Wool Jacquard Shirt Dress

Birdie Wool Jacquard Shirt Dress

Tiny Lovebirds Silk Georgette Long Sleeve Dress

Tiny Lovebirds Silk Georgette Long Sleeve Dress

One thought on “I heart Orla Kiely!

Leave a Reply

